One Lovely Blog Award

Rules of the Award

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Share 7 facts about yourself
  3. Nominate 15 bloggers and inform them of the nomination

I was nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award by two lovely bloggersโ€”Audrey at Living for Experiences and Cherylene at Living vs Existing! Thank you both so much! Audrey explores living a life of simplicity, and writes about her travel experiences in Singapore and other countries. Cherylene shares her thoughts on various issues and topics, and strives to inspire and motivate others through her writing. Do check out their blogs as they are both fantastic!

Seven Facts

  1. I am a huge pushover for anything art-related (or fluffy, for that matter).
  2. I love ice skating and skiing. Unfortunately, since we don’t get snow around here, I rarely get the opportunity to do.
  3. My favorite Girl Scout cookies are Thin Mints (yum!).
  4. My wardrobe consists of mostly pastel colors.
  5. I love drawing animals, especially the cute and cuddly ones!
  6. My favorite sports are volleyball and tennis.
  7. Blogging helps me unwind after a long day.

Nominees

  1. Invisibly Me
  2. Inspiration Pie
  3. Reactionary Tales
  4. This Is My Truth Now
  5. The Travelling Diary of a Dippy-Dotty Girl
  6. Growing Self
  7. Simply Megan Joy
  8. Rubberfroggies
  9. My Thoughts
  10. Frazier’s Racket
  11. J. Rusolo Ward
  12. DarWrites
  13. poetry2473
  14. Book Reviews by Shalini
  15. Lauren’s Notebook
30 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Congrats on the award! I’ve never been ice skating, or even regular skating for that matter; I’d love to, even though I think I’d be awful, it always seems like so much fun. Will have to add it to my bucket list…
    And thank you for the nomination! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Caz x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you and you’re welcome! There used to be an ice rink right by where I lived, and I was devastated when it closed down. You should definitely give it a go! ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Like

  2. Oooo! Congratulations firstly and secondly can you share some of your animal drawings pretty please?!
    Thin Mints are my favorite as well! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for the nomination.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much! There are a few fluffy birds coming up in the next post ๐Ÿ˜‰
      Thin Mints are amazing. I feel like I’m always craving them. ๐Ÿ˜Š Keep up the great work!!

      Like

      1. hihi can’t wait to read your answers too. I am currently working on another award because I was nominated for other awards. As soon as I publish the award you nominated me for, i’ll let you know. I would love that you read it ๐Ÿ˜‰ (btw check your email, i have a question) โค

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

