Santa Monica Pier Photo Dump

Hi everyone! First of all, thank you guys so much for 100 followers! A milestone to kick off the summer! I have been blogging for about six months, and I never thought I would reach 50, let alone 100. I also want to thank you for all of your support and your interest in my posts. Remember to always keep those creative juices flowing! Anyways, today I thought I’d share some of the photos I took at the Santa Monica Pier recently. Even on a cloudy day, the ocean was so pretty. Hope I don’t overwhelm you with a photo dump! Most of the pictures I took were from the ferris wheel and the roller coaster at Pacific Park. I had so much fun, and am totally looking forward to the summer!

P.S. There are mockingbirds in my backyard! They haven’t built a nest yet, but they keep coming back. I will keep you posted!

16 thoughts on “Santa Monica Pier Photo Dump

  1. Congratulations on your first 100. It wont be the last!!
    Loved your photos. I find that some of the best color, especially of close-ups are, on a cloudy or overcast day. It tends to eliminate the intense contrasts.
    Dwight

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

