Blue Sky Tag

Rules of the Tag

  1. Thank the person who tagged you
  2. Answer 11 questions asked by the person who tagged you
  3. Tag 11 bloggers and inform them of the nomination
  4. Ask the bloggers you tagged 5 questions

A big thank you to poetrylover at poetry2473 for tagging me! She has a lovely blog featuring tons of inspirational poems and ideas, and I really encourage you to swing by and check it out!

My Questions Answered

  1. When is your favorite time of year? Summertime! And the holidays, when I can spend time with my family.
  2. Your first love? A teacup yorkie named Wasabi.
  3. Favorite blog? This one is impossible to answer. There are so many cool blogs out there, and I’ve only nominated a handful of my favorites.
  4. What drives you to continue in life? My friends and family!
  5. What made you start blogging? When I started blogging back in December, I was looking for an easy way to share my thoughts and projects with the world. I blog mainly to relax—which is why my favorite time to blog is in the evening after a long day.
  6. One thing you would change about the world? The environment. We really need to pay more attention to the damage we are doing to our beautiful planet.
  7. Favorite book? Either The Golden Compass by Phillip Pullman or Watership Down by Richard Adams.
  8. Favorite artist? Every artist is unique in their own way. Two of my favorites are Inaluxe and Bob Ross.
  9. One place you want to visit? New York City!
  10. Favorite TV show? I don’t watch a lot of TV, so I don’t have a favorite show. Some of my favorite movies include Grease, Beauty and the Beast, and Big Hero 6.
  11. What is the most meaningful item you possess and why? My journal, where I document my favorite memories!

Nominees

  1. Lauren’s Notebook
  2. J. Rusolo Ward
  3. Busy Bee
  4. A Farm Girl’s Life
  5. The Inquisitive Writer
  6. Skylarity
  7. Susan Feniak’s Art
  8. The Freckled Fashionista
  9. Cristian Mihai
  10. O at the Edges
  11. Love of Travel, Golf & Food

My Questions to Nominees

  1. If you had all of the money in the world, what would you do with it?
  2. What is your favorite childhood memory?
  3. Who is one person you are grateful for? Why?
  4. Do you prefer drawing or writing?
  5. What fact amazes you every time you think of it?
  6. In your opinion, what is the greatest invention of all time?
  7. What is one thing you hope to accomplish?
  8. What is your favorite thing to do in your free time?
  9. If your life had a mascot, what would the mascot be?
  10. What skill or craft would you like to master?
  11. Do you prefer cookies or cupcakes?
12 thoughts on “Blue Sky Tag

  1. Congrats! I totally agree; we need to take a stand on global warming! And NYC is a great city, you will never regret going there. Thank you so much for nominating me, but I have an award free/ tag free blog. Can I decline?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! And thank you for the tag / nomination. Having been born and raised in Brooklyn, I can definitely recommend a visit to NYC. Did you find it difficult to confine yourself to only two favorite books? I always do.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are so welcome! I always enjoy your writing. 🙂 I am hoping to visit NYC this summer. Looking forward to it! Yes, I just had to pick two favorite books even though the question only asked for me to choose one. 😂 There are so many great books out there!

      Like

Leave a Reply

