New Year’s Resolutions

Now that it’s 2017, I have several new year’s resolutions I ought to make and carry out this year. I’m really excited to grow this blog and website, and feature other forms of art. So, here goes:

New Year’s Resolutions

  1. Feature other categories of design projects, such as pencil to paper and painting. Currently there are only two categories; graphic design and DIY projects, but in the coming year I’d love to feature more.
  2. Expand the DIY category. Homemade, handmade, sentimental crafts are always straight from the heart, and more often than not, used as gifts or decorations.
  3. Post every project. If I can’t post weekly, I will at least try to get one in as soon as I get a project done. Hopefully, during the summer, I can post more often (my ultimate goal is to just keep Turtledesk up and running).

Happy new year to all! I will keep you posted!

Photo credit: Pexels on Pixabay.

Leave a Reply

