First

Hi! Welcome to Turtledesk! The first blog post is a huge milestone for me. Feel free to comment and give suggestions; I’m always looking to make improvements. Of course, the first piece of art I made for Turtledesk is the logo. Using a web-based software, I combined shapes and layered them to create a turtle. I based it off of the incredible pictures I saw featuring sea turtles swimming in crystal-clear turquoise water, so when I was looking for a good logo, I immediately thought of those remarkable photos.

In my blog, you’ll constantly see the word “inspiration.” I would love to see your ideas through the comments. Thanks for visiting Turtledesk (and check back for updates)!

6 thoughts on “First

Leave a Reply

